Portfolio list


A
AAA Furniture Wholesale (www.aaafurnitureusa.com)

Acupuncture Center Denver (www.acupuncturecenterdenver.com)

AG Trading LLC (www.agtradingusa.com)

AH Wellness Center (www.ahwellnesscenter.com)

Angelina Check Express (www.angelinacheckexpress.com)

Applied Lab Automation Corp. (www.appliedlabautomation.com)

Asia Cabinetry Inc. (www.asiacabinetry.com)

Astro Best Inn (www.astrobestinn.com)

Astro Inn (www.astroinn.com)

B

BDD Houston (www.bddhouston.org)

Best Home A/C Filter (www.besthomeacfilter.com)

Bio Creek Research (www.biocreek-us.com)

Bob Cai Realty (www.bobcairealty.com)

C

C & Q Global Recovery LLC (www.cnqglobalrecovery.com)

Capital Energy Resources (www.capitalenergyresources.com)

Chevez Construction (www.chevezconstruction.com)

Chinese Herb & Acupuncture Co., Inc. (www.guokangluclinic.com)

Chinese Writers’ Association (www.chinesewritersna.com)

Christ’s Kingdom Ministries (www.ckm101.org)

Church of the Living God (www.clgchurch.org)

Come to K-Photo (www.cometokphoto.com)

Corporate Office Plaza (www.corporateofficeplaza.com)

Crystal Massage Center (www.crystalmassagecenter.com)

D

Deborah Li (www.deborahli.net)

Dong Mei Wang (www.dongmeiw.com)

E

Emily Ho Nutrition (www.emilyhonutrition.com)

Enuit, LLC (www.enuit.com)

F

Fei Gifts & Imports (www.feigifts.com)

First Central Dental (www.fcdus.com)

Fu’s Garden Restaurant (www.fusgardenrestaurant.com)

G

GPM International, Inc. (www.gpmintlus.com)

Grace Vitamin (www.gracevitamin.com)

H

H Prime Properties, LLC (www.hprimeproperties.com)

Home Med Station (www.homemedstation.com)

Houston Acupuncture & Herb, PLLC (www.houstonacupunctureherb.com)

I

ICCBA (www.iccba.net)

Immanuel Christian Fellowship (www.immanuelhome.net)

J

Jesus Ministries International (www.jmiinnerlife.org)

L

Lakeside at La Frontera (www.lakesideatlafrontera.com)

Lifelike One (www.lifelikeone.com)

M

My GoPET (www.mygopet.com)

N

Northshore RV and Cabins (www.northshorerv.com)

O

Ohyan Law Group (www.ohyanlawgroup.com)

P

Paramount at Kingwood (www.paramountatkingwood.com)

R

Royal Oaks at Westchase (www.royaloaksatwestchase.com)

S

SKA Sunshine Services (www.skasunshineservices.com)

Spectrum LED USA (www.spectrumledusa.com)

Sunshine Living (www.rate-rent.com)

Szechuan Garden Kemah (www.szechuangardenkemah.com)

T

Tech Source Energy Inc. (www.tsenergy.us)

The Enclave at La Frontera (www.enclaveatlafrontera.com)

The Villas at Valley Ranch (www.villasatvalleyranch.com)

Tokyo House (www.tokyohouselr.com)

TOP Valve Industries (www.topvalveindustries.com)

U

U.S.-China Medical (www.uschinamedical.org)

USA Home Max Inc. (www.homemaxbiz.com)

V

Ventana at Midtown (www.ventanaatmidtown.com)

W

WinPIPE LLC (www.winpipesoftware.com)

Y

Ye Star Chinese Buffet (www.yestarchinesebuffet.com)

Young Sun & Essen Corp. (www.youngsunandessencorporation.com)